Board of Directors

The PHCC of the Redwood Empire elects the Board of Directors annually. This group of highly skilled and experienced PHCC members help quide the chapter towards it’s goals of raising the standards of the plumbing, heating and cooling industry.

President 
Gene Burch
Gene Burch Plumbing, Htg & Air
Ph:  415-328-0750
14 Commercial Blvd., #133
Novato, CA  94949
Fax: 707-765-9134
Email: gene.burch@comcast.net

Vice-President
Paul Ongaro             
E. Ongaro & Sons, Inc.

2995 Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA  949407
Ph:   415-454-7400
Fax:  415-454-7412
Email: paul@ongaroandsons.com

Secretary     
Dan Ackley
Marin Mechanical II, Inc.

3100 Kerner Blvd, Ste. B1
San Rafael, CA 94901
Ph: 415-485-4472
Fax: 415-485-4371
Email: marinmechanical@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer      
Laura Lee Pokovich   
Gotelli Plumbing

21 Lovell Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
Ph: 415-457-1145
Fax: 415-456-1744
Email: lauralee@gotelliplumbing.com

Past-President
Pedro Femenia        
P. Femenia & Sons

P.O. Box 2196
Mill Valley, CA  94942
Ph:  415-383-7473
Fax:  415-383-3069
Email: femenia@aol.com

Directors

Bob Haye  
Slakey Brothers

2845 Duke Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Ph:  707-544-3434
Fax:  707-544-9128
Email: bhaye@slakey.com

Tom LeDuc

Ph:  707-575-1500
Fax:  707-575-1276
Email:  tomleduc1@yahoo.com

Mark Mengarelli  
Leak Detection Pros

P.O. Box 750596
Petaluma, CA 94975-0596
Ph:  707-769-7373
Fax:  707-658-2969
Email:  markm@leakdetectionpros.com

Daniel Walters
George Petersen Insurance

P.O. Box 3539
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Ph:  707-525-4150
Fax:  707-525-4175
Email:  dwalters@gpins.com

Jake Newman
Burkell Plumbing

P.O. Box 1384
Sausalito, California 94966
Ph:  415-332-3091
Fax:  415-332-9018
Email:  michael@burkell.com